First Trailer for “Paranormal Activity 4” (video)


I’ve been hearing about and hearing about it…and it’s finally here. The first trailer for the October 19th release of PARANORMAL ACTIVITY 4.

Yep – you heard me right…number 4 is coming out. After watching it – – I’m not totally sold on it. The trailer kind of confuses me. I guess we’ll have to see what else comes out. I just hope it doesn’t suck like the last one. SMH

If you haven’t seen it – see for yourself and let me know what you think via TwitterFacebook or down below in the comments section.

WATCH TRAILER

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

