My Movie Review: ‘John Carter’


I checked out JOHN CARTER people and I gotta say…it’s not that bad. I really don’t see why it’s getting such a bad rap. But if i had to guess…perhaps it was all the ‘hype’ the movie peeps shoved down our throats. See, I believe when a movie studio goes all crazy with promotion this, promotion that…the movie’s set for failure. They did spend a lot of $$ on the marketing of this movie, right? I figured it was going to be alright. I was happy with it. I did hear that Disney lost their asses on this one. An online buddy of mine posted on Twitter – that the studio’s already taking DVD pre-orders in France I think. WOWWWW.

FULL REVIEW

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

