Newest Trailer for ‘WRATH OF THE TITANS’ (video)


 

HOLY CRAP…the new WRATH OF THE TITANS trailer looks awesome. BUT WAIT…that’s how I felt about CLASH OF THE TITANS…and look how that turned out. A total letdown…well, at least for me. I do have faith for WRATH OF THE TITANS though…I really do…this trailer kills the last movie – – – they better have redeemed themselves…or I’M going to go WRATH in the theater!! (LOL)

 

Oh…and is it just me…or is Sam Worthington’s hair a little weird? It’s reminding me of a ‘Greek’ mullet. (LOL) Hits theaters March 30th!

WATCH TRAILER

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

