Danny DeVito is a BEAST! (video)


Ok people. My movie’s around the corner. Pretty much a week away…DR. SEUSS’ THE LORAX…yep…my movie hits theaters Friday, March 2. I’ve been waiting and waiting for this one. Great voice cast and what looks to be a great message. YOU GO DR. SEUSS!!

So, my movie peeps hooked me up with this cool little video – if you didn’t know…Danny DeVito does the voice for The Lorax….and when it came down to recording the voice of The Lorax in ‘Spanish’…yes..the Spanish version of the movie…Danny DeVito stepped up like the beast and said, “I’ll do it. I’ll do it in Spanish.” (Well, not sure exactly if it went down like that. LOL) The studio peeps hooked up with a language coach…and well…he knocked it out!! BEAST I TELL YOU!

See more at iWatchMike.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

