@MIKEthemovieguy ‘Netflix’ DVD Review: ‘Starship Troopers 3: Marauder’


Holy shit. This movie totally sucked 100% balls…I didn’t even make it all the way through. As soon as the giant robots arrived on the planet…I turned the TV off!

STARSHIP TROPPERS 3: MARAUDER is an insult to the 1997 STARSHIP TROOPERS. Now THAT was a movie! I really don’t know what the movie people were thinking when they made ST3. It was just bad. Have you watched the trailer?

Watch it. See what I’m talking about? (LOL) People, don’t bother wasting your time.

I give STARSHIP TROPPERS 3: MARAUDER… 1 out of 5 POPCORNS! (1 because I’m a fan of the bugs)

See more at iWatchMike.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

