@MIKETHEMOVIEGUY MOVIE REVIEW: ‘Paranormal Activity 3′


 Yeahhhhhhhh…I’m going to start off by saying that PARANORMAL ACTIVITY 3 was a total let down for me. I really thought that this one was going be the holy grail of all three films. But nope. Not cool movie people. See, when the movie people released the first trailer…it didn’t show that much of the goods (which I liked)…but you still got the point of what the movie was about…then they released the 2nd trailer (ABOVE)…and as soon as I saw that one…I was like…

READ FULL REVIEW

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

