My Movie Review: ‘MR. POPPER’S PENGUIN’S’


I watched Jim Carrey’s latest flick…MR. POPPER’S PENGUIN’S – yeah, it’s been some time – but…better late than never.  Right? I have to start off by saying…I haven’t been a fan of Jim’s past work – not since The Mask or Dumb & Dummer. Yeah – that far back. BUT…I really liked him in MR. POPPER’S PENGUIN’S. I know this is going to sound weird – but – I felt like he was being himself in this roll…ahh, I don’t know. Just know that I liked him in this movie.

 

READ review HERE!

 

See more at iWatchMike.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

