‘Fast Five’ – Dom VS Hobbs Featurette (video)


FAST FIVE hits theaters THIS Friday and I’m totally stoked about this one! Come on – the whole cast together (except for Ludacris, NOT a fan)…non-stop action. Gotta luv it! I think this one’s going to deserve a midnight showing…yeah, yeah…you’re probably saying, “Mike, your telling me that you didn’t have a chance to see this one earlier?!” Yeah, I did – but I didn’t wanna deal with all the craziness…I want to see this with my “Midnight” fans!

Check out the FAST FIVE featurette that I got my hands on…enjoy!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

